English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Wrexham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1872
Nick name Red Dragons, Robins Record Attendance C:15,500
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary info@wrexhamfc.tv
Ground Address Racecourse Ground
Mold Road
Wrexham
Wales
LL11 2AH
Ground Telephone 01978 262129
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Wrexham vs Harrogate Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 FC Halifax Town vs Wrexham
Fri, 19/04/2019 Wrexham vs Sutton United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Barnet vs Wrexham
Sat, 06/04/2019 Wrexham vs Braintree Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Wrexham
Sat, 23/03/2019 Hartlepool United vs Wrexham
Sat, 16/03/2019 Wrexham vs Maidstone United
Tue, 12/03/2019 Wrexham vs Barrow AFC
Sat, 09/03/2019 Leyton Orient vs Wrexham
Sat, 02/03/2019 Wrexham vs Chesterfield
Sat, 23/02/2019 Gateshead vs Wrexham
Sat, 16/02/2019 Havant & Waterlooville vs Wrexham
Sat, 09/02/2019 Wrexham vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 02/02/2019 Boreham Wood vs Wrexham
Sat, 26/01/2019 Wrexham vs Maidenhead United
Sat, 19/01/2019 AFC Fylde vs Wrexham
Sat, 05/01/2019 Wrexham vs Dover Athletic
Tue, 01/01/2019 Salford City vs Wrexham
Sat, 29/12/2018 Wrexham vs Solihull Moors
Wed, 26/12/2018 Wrexham vs Salford City
Sat, 22/12/2018 Aldershot Town vs Wrexham
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wrexham vs Eastleigh
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bromley vs Wrexham
Tue, 27/11/2018 Barrow AFC vs Wrexham
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wrexham vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 17/11/2018 Maidstone United vs Wrexham
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wrexham vs Gateshead
Tue, 30/10/2018 Wrexham vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 27/10/2018 Chesterfield vs Wrexham
Sat, 13/10/2018 Dag & Redbridge vs Wrexham 3.85 3.39 1.87
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wrexham 1 - 0 Havant & Waterlooville 3 1.72 3.48 4.52
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wrexham 1 - 0 Barnet 3 2.20 3.08 3.28
Tue, 25/09/2018 Harrogate Town 0 - 0 Wrexham 1 2.14 3.25 3.24
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sutton United 3 - 0 Wrexham 0 2.07 3.15 3.52
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wrexham 4 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3 2.46 2.98 2.89
Sat, 08/09/2018 Braintree Town 0 - 1 Wrexham 3 4.32 3.40 1.79
Tue, 04/09/2018 Wrexham 0 - 0 FC Halifax Town 1 1.96 3.24 3.77
Sat, 01/09/2018 Wrexham 2 - 0 Aldershot Town 3 1.92 3.30 3.82
Mon, 27/08/2018 Solihull Moors 1 - 0 Wrexham 0 2.26 3.19 3.00
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wrexham 2 - 2 Bromley 1 2.10 3.15 3.41
Sat, 18/08/2018 Eastleigh 1 - 3 Wrexham 3 2.42 3.08 2.86
Tue, 14/08/2018 Maidenhead United 0 - 2 Wrexham 3 2.52 3.19 2.64
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wrexham 3 - 0 Boreham Wood 3 2.36 2.96 3.09
Tue, 07/08/2018 Wrexham 0 - 0 AFC Fylde 1 2.50 3.13 2.70
Sat, 04/08/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Wrexham 3 2.31 3.20 2.96
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Harrogate Town vs Wrexham
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables