English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Wrexham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1872
Nick name Red Dragons, Robins Record Attendance C:15,500
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary info@wrexhamfc.tv
Ground Address Racecourse Ground
Mold Road
Wrexham
Wales
LL11 2AH
Ground Telephone 01978 262129
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wrexham 0 - 0 AFC Fylde 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Wrexham 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wrexham 1 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 0 Wrexham 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Eastleigh 1 - 1 Wrexham 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wrexham 0 - 1 Boreham Wood 0
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bromley 1 - 1 Wrexham 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wrexham 1 - 0 Maidstone United 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Woking 2 - 2 Wrexham 1
Sun, 11/03/2018 Wrexham 2 - 0 Chester FC 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wrexham 2 - 2 Aldershot Town 1
Tue, 20/02/2018 Solihull Moors 0 - 0 Wrexham 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sutton United 1 - 1 Wrexham 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wrexham 1 - 1 FC Halifax Town 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Guiseley AFC 0 - 2 Wrexham 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Gateshead 0 - 0 Wrexham 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wrexham 2 - 2 Tranmere Rovers 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hartlepool United 0 - 2 Wrexham 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wrexham 4 - 0 Torquay United 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 Wrexham 3 - 3 Barrow AFC 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Barrow AFC 1 - 1 Wrexham 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wrexham 0 - 0 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Macclesfield Town 4 - 1 Wrexham 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wrexham 2 - 0 Maidenhead United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Aldershot Town 2 - 0 Wrexham 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Wrexham 1 - 0 Solihull Moors 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wrexham 2 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Chester FC 0 - 1 Wrexham 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wrexham 2 - 2 Leyton Orient 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 0 Wrexham 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 1 Wrexham 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wrexham 2 - 1 Eastleigh 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 Wrexham 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wrexham 1 - 1 Sutton United 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Wrexham 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wrexham 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wrexham 0 - 0 Hartlepool United 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Wrexham 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wrexham 2 - 0 Bromley 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Boreham Wood 0 - 1 Wrexham 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wrexham 1 - 0 Woking 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Maidstone United 2 - 1 Wrexham 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wrexham 1 - 0 Gateshead 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Wrexham 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Maidenhead United 1 - 2 Wrexham 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wrexham 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 70
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 10 Away Draws 9
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 0 Wrexham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Wrexham 0 - 2 Harrogate Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables