English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Wrexham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1872
Nick name Red Dragons, Robins Record Attendance C:15,500
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary info@wrexhamfc.tv
Ground Address Racecourse Ground
Mold Road
Wrexham
Wales
LL11 2AH
Ground Telephone 01978 262129
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wrexham vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leyton Orient vs Wrexham
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wrexham vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 07/04/2018 Eastleigh vs Wrexham
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wrexham vs Boreham Wood
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bromley vs Wrexham
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wrexham vs Maidstone United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Woking vs Wrexham
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wrexham vs Chester FC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Wrexham
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wrexham vs Aldershot Town
Tue, 20/02/2018 Solihull Moors vs Wrexham
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sutton United vs Wrexham
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wrexham vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Wrexham
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wrexham vs Tranmere Rovers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hartlepool United vs Wrexham
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wrexham vs Torquay United
Mon, 01/01/2018 Wrexham vs Barrow AFC
Sat, 30/12/2017 Gateshead vs Wrexham
Tue, 26/12/2017 Barrow AFC vs Wrexham
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wrexham vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Wrexham
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wrexham vs Maidenhead United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Aldershot Town vs Wrexham
Tue, 21/11/2017 Wrexham vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wrexham vs Ebbsfleet United
Fri, 10/11/2017 Chester FC vs Wrexham
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wrexham vs Leyton Orient
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Fylde vs Wrexham
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dag & Redbridge vs Wrexham
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wrexham vs Eastleigh
Tue, 03/10/2017 FC Halifax Town vs Wrexham
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wrexham vs Sutton United
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Wrexham 3 1.63 3.52 5.34
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wrexham 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC 1 1.78 3.40 4.37
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wrexham 0 - 0 Hartlepool United 1 2.22 3.10 3.19
Sat, 09/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Wrexham 1 2.79 3.16 2.42
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wrexham 2 - 0 Bromley 3 1.96 3.34 3.59
Mon, 28/08/2017 Boreham Wood 0 - 1 Wrexham 3 1.86 3.34 3.98
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wrexham 1 - 0 Woking 3 1.87 3.44 3.80
Sat, 19/08/2017 Maidstone United 2 - 1 Wrexham 0 2.16 3.28 3.14
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wrexham 1 - 0 Gateshead 3 2.12 3.22 3.27
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Wrexham 0 2.11 3.28 3.24
Tue, 08/08/2017 Maidenhead United 1 - 2 Wrexham 3 2.28 3.17 3.00
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wrexham 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 0 2.36 3.13 2.93
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables