English National Leagues

National League South

(Step 2 League)

Woking - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1889
Nick name Cardinals/Cards Record Attendance C:6,036
Club Colours Red/White halved-Black
Secretary admin@wokingfc.co.uk
Ground Address Kingfield Stadium
Kingfield Road
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9AA
Ground Telephone 01483 772470
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Woking vs Gloucester City
Mon, 22/04/2019 Dulwich Hamlet vs Woking
Sat, 20/04/2019 Woking vs Concord Rangers
Sat, 13/04/2019 Chelmsford City vs Woking
Sat, 06/04/2019 Woking vs Torquay United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Bath City vs Woking
Sat, 23/03/2019 Woking vs Slough Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Welling United vs Woking
Sat, 09/03/2019 Woking vs Chippenham Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Hungerford Town vs Woking
Sat, 23/02/2019 Dartford vs Woking
Sat, 16/02/2019 Woking vs Weston Super Mare
Sat, 09/02/2019 Woking vs East Thurrock United
Sat, 02/02/2019 Oxford City vs Woking
Sat, 26/01/2019 Woking vs Wealdstone
Sat, 19/01/2019 St. Albans City vs Woking
Sat, 12/01/2019 Truro City vs Woking
Sat, 05/01/2019 Woking vs Hemel Hempstead Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Hampton & R Borough vs Woking
Sat, 29/12/2018 Woking vs Eastbourne Borough
Wed, 26/12/2018 Woking vs Hampton & R Borough
Sat, 22/12/2018 Billericay Town vs Woking
Sat, 08/12/2018 Weston Super Mare vs Woking
Sat, 01/12/2018 Woking vs Dartford
Sat, 17/11/2018 Slough Town vs Woking
Sat, 10/11/2018 Woking vs Welling United
Sat, 03/11/2018 Chippenham Town vs Woking
Tue, 30/10/2018 Woking vs Hungerford Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 Woking vs Bath City
Sat, 20/10/2018 Gloucester City vs Woking
Sat, 13/10/2018 Woking vs Chelmsford City
Sat, 29/09/2018 Torquay United 2 - 2 Woking 1 2.24 3.19 2.97
Sat, 15/09/2018 Woking 1 - 2 Dulwich Hamlet 0 2.09 3.42 3.02
Sat, 08/09/2018 Concord Rangers 1 - 1 Woking 1 3.30 3.35 2.02
Sat, 01/09/2018 Woking 2 - 1 Billericay Town 3 2.55 3.38 2.46
Mon, 27/08/2018 Eastbourne Borough 1 - 2 Woking 3 2.87 3.36 2.21
Sat, 25/08/2018 Woking 3 - 1 Truro City 3 1.52 4.08 5.14
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 Woking 3 2.33 3.30 2.75
Mon, 13/08/2018 Wealdstone 1 - 0 Woking 0 2.11 3.43 3.00
Sat, 11/08/2018 Woking 3 - 2 Oxford City 3 1.77 3.60 3.90
Tue, 07/08/2018 Woking 2 - 1 St. Albans City 3 1.89 3.54 3.47
Sat, 04/08/2018 East Thurrock United 0 - 1 Woking 3 2.74 3.47 2.27
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 02/12/2018 Swindon Town vs Woking
Sat, 10/11/2018 Torquay United 0 - 1 Woking WIN
Sat, 20/10/2018 Woking 1 - 0 Welling United WIN
Sat, 06/10/2018 Woking 3 - 2 AFC Kempston Rovers WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 Woking 4 - 0 Tooting & Mitcham United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/12/2018 Woking vs Maidstone United
Sat, 24/11/2018 Woking 2 - 0 Folkestone Invicta WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables