English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Woking - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1889
Nick name Cardinals/Cards Record Attendance C:6,036
Club Colours Red/White halved-Black
Secretary admin@wokingfc.co.uk
Ground Address Kingfield Stadium
Kingfield Road
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9AA
Ground Telephone 01483 772470
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Woking vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Woking
Sat, 14/04/2018 Woking vs Bromley
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dag & Redbridge vs Woking
Mon, 02/04/2018 Torquay United vs Woking
Fri, 30/03/2018 Woking vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Leyton Orient vs Woking
Sat, 17/03/2018 Woking vs Wrexham
Sat, 10/03/2018 Woking vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Maidenhead United vs Woking
Sat, 24/02/2018 Woking vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 20/02/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Woking
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hartlepool United vs Woking
Sat, 10/02/2018 Woking vs Chester FC
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sutton United vs Woking
Sat, 27/01/2018 Woking vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 20/01/2018 Solihull Moors vs Woking
Sat, 06/01/2018 Woking vs Maidstone United
Mon, 01/01/2018 Woking vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Eastleigh vs Woking
Tue, 26/12/2017 Aldershot Town vs Woking
Sat, 23/12/2017 Woking vs Barrow AFC
Sat, 09/12/2017 Gateshead vs Woking
Sat, 25/11/2017 Boreham Wood vs Woking 1.79 3.52 4.21
Tue, 21/11/2017 Woking vs Ebbsfleet United 2.52 3.26 2.59
Sat, 18/11/2017 Woking 1 - 1 Maidenhead United 1 2.44 3.32 2.61
Sat, 11/11/2017 FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 Woking 1 1.95 3.41 3.50
Sat, 28/10/2017 Woking 2 - 3 Guiseley AFC 0 1.91 3.48 3.62
Tue, 24/10/2017 Dover Athletic 3 - 1 Woking 0 1.71 3.75 4.65
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bromley 2 - 0 Woking 0 1.87 3.53 3.72
Sat, 07/10/2017 Woking 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 3 3.93 3.62 1.78
Tue, 03/10/2017 Chester FC 0 - 2 Woking 3 2.11 3.46 3.04
Sat, 30/09/2017 Woking 1 - 1 Hartlepool United 1 2.71 3.30 2.44
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 2 Woking 3 1.63 3.99 4.50
Sat, 16/09/2017 Woking 2 - 0 Sutton United 3 4.08 3.66 1.77
Tue, 12/09/2017 Woking 2 - 1 Solihull Moors 3 2.20 3.36 2.97
Sat, 09/09/2017 Maidstone United 3 - 1 Woking 0 1.80 3.64 3.93
Sat, 02/09/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 3 Woking 3 1.89 3.49 3.71
Mon, 28/08/2017 Woking 4 - 1 Torquay United 3 2.20 3.45 2.90
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wrexham 1 - 0 Woking 0 1.87 3.44 3.80
Sat, 19/08/2017 Woking 0 - 2 Leyton Orient 0 2.84 3.39 2.27
Tue, 15/08/2017 Woking 2 - 1 Eastleigh 3 3.18 3.33 2.12
Sat, 12/08/2017 Barrow AFC 3 - 0 Woking 0 1.70 3.62 4.47
Tue, 08/08/2017 Tranmere Rovers 3 - 1 Woking 0 1.37 4.55 7.42
Sat, 05/08/2017 Woking 2 - 1 Gateshead 3 3.15 3.28 2.16
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 03/12/2017 Woking vs Peterborough United 6.00 4.00 1.55
Tue, 14/11/2017 Bury 0 - 3 Woking WIN 1.53 4.12 5.66
Sun, 05/11/2017 Woking 1 - 1 Bury DRAW 3.83 3.68 1.86
Tue, 17/10/2017 Concord Rangers 1 - 2 Woking WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 Woking 1 - 1 Concord Rangers DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables