English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Torquay United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1899
Nick name Gulls Record Attendance C:6,104
Secretary reception@torquayunited.com
Ground Address Plainmoor Ground
Warbro Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 3PS
Ground Telephone 01803 328 666
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Torquay United vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hartlepool United vs Torquay United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Torquay United vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dover Athletic vs Torquay United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Torquay United vs Woking
Fri, 30/03/2018 Chester FC vs Torquay United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Torquay United vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Solihull Moors vs Torquay United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Maidstone United vs Torquay United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Torquay United vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 24/02/2018 Leyton Orient vs Torquay United
Tue, 20/02/2018 Torquay United vs Sutton United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Torquay United vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 10/02/2018 Maidenhead United vs Torquay United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Torquay United vs Barrow AFC
Sat, 27/01/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Torquay United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Torquay United vs Bromley
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wrexham vs Torquay United
Mon, 01/01/2018 Torquay United vs Eastleigh
Sat, 30/12/2017 Boreham Wood vs Torquay United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Eastleigh vs Torquay United
Tue, 12/12/2017 Torquay United vs Gateshead
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tranmere Rovers vs Torquay United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Torquay United vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Torquay United vs Leyton Orient
Tue, 21/11/2017 Sutton United vs Torquay United
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Fylde vs Torquay United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Torquay United vs Maidstone United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Torquay United vs Hartlepool United
Tue, 24/10/2017 Ebbsfleet United vs Torquay United
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Halifax Town vs Torquay United
Sat, 07/10/2017 Torquay United vs Dover Athletic
Tue, 03/10/2017 Torquay United vs Maidenhead United
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dag & Redbridge vs Torquay United
Sat, 23/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 0 2.98 3.29 2.24
Sat, 16/09/2017 Barrow AFC 1 - 1 Torquay United 1 1.63 3.74 4.87
Tue, 12/09/2017 Bromley 3 - 1 Torquay United 0 1.99 3.46 3.38
Sat, 09/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Wrexham 1 2.79 3.16 2.42
Sat, 02/09/2017 Torquay United 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 2.05 3.41 3.28
Mon, 28/08/2017 Woking 4 - 1 Torquay United 0 2.20 3.45 2.90
Sat, 26/08/2017 Torquay United 1 - 2 Solihull Moors 0 1.92 3.52 3.53
Sat, 19/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 3 - 2 Torquay United 0 2.81 3.22 2.39
Tue, 15/08/2017 Torquay United 2 - 4 Boreham Wood 0 2.52 3.14 2.68
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gateshead 3 - 0 Torquay United 0 1.76 3.55 4.23
Tue, 08/08/2017 Aldershot Town 3 - 2 Torquay United 0 1.67 3.69 4.62
Sat, 05/08/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Tranmere Rovers 1 3.93 3.33 1.89
 
Table Position 24
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results

League Tables