English National Leagues

National League South

(Step 2 League)

Torquay United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1899
Nick name Gulls Record Attendance C:6,104
Secretary reception@torquayunited.com
Ground Address Plainmoor Ground
Warbro Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 3PS
Ground Telephone 01803 328 666
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 St. Albans City vs Torquay United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Torquay United vs Hungerford Town
Fri, 19/04/2019 Chippenham Town vs Torquay United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Torquay United vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat, 06/04/2019 Woking vs Torquay United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Torquay United vs Wealdstone
Sat, 23/03/2019 Concord Rangers vs Torquay United
Sat, 16/03/2019 Torquay United vs Dartford
Sat, 09/03/2019 Billericay Town vs Torquay United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Torquay United vs Weston Super Mare
Sat, 23/02/2019 Torquay United vs Dulwich Hamlet
Sat, 16/02/2019 Welling United vs Torquay United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Torquay United vs Chelmsford City
Sat, 02/02/2019 East Thurrock United vs Torquay United
Sat, 26/01/2019 Torquay United vs Oxford City
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bath City vs Torquay United
Sat, 12/01/2019 Hemel Hempstead Town vs Torquay United
Sat, 05/01/2019 Torquay United vs Slough Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Truro City vs Torquay United
Sat, 29/12/2018 Torquay United vs Gloucester City
Wed, 26/12/2018 Torquay United vs Truro City
Sat, 22/12/2018 Hampton & R Borough vs Torquay United
Sat, 08/12/2018 Torquay United vs Welling United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Dulwich Hamlet vs Torquay United
Sat, 17/11/2018 Torquay United vs Concord Rangers
Sat, 10/11/2018 Dartford vs Torquay United
Sat, 03/11/2018 Torquay United vs Billericay Town
Tue, 30/10/2018 Weston Super Mare vs Torquay United
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wealdstone vs Torquay United
Sat, 20/10/2018 Torquay United vs St. Albans City
Sat, 13/10/2018 Eastbourne Borough vs Torquay United
Sat, 29/09/2018 Torquay United 2 - 2 Woking 1 2.24 3.19 2.97
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hungerford Town 0 - 2 Torquay United 3 4.57 3.64 1.67
Sat, 08/09/2018 Torquay United 0 - 1 Chippenham Town 0 2.17 3.18 3.07
Sat, 01/09/2018 Torquay United 2 - 0 Hemel Hempstead Town 3 2.26 3.21 2.94
Mon, 27/08/2018 Gloucester City 0 - 0 Torquay United 1 3.16 3.20 2.14
Sat, 25/08/2018 Torquay United 0 - 2 Hampton & R Borough 0 1.98 3.22 3.55
Sat, 18/08/2018 Slough Town 0 - 0 Torquay United 1 2.03 3.31 3.24
Tue, 14/08/2018 Oxford City 1 - 0 Torquay United 0 2.44 2.99 2.81
Sat, 11/08/2018 Torquay United 2 - 0 East Thurrock United 3 1.60 3.91 4.73
Tue, 07/08/2018 Torquay United 1 - 0 Bath City 3 2.42 3.20 2.68
Sat, 04/08/2018 Chelmsford City 0 - 0 Torquay United 1 1.95 3.44 3.42
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/12/2018 Boreham Wood vs Torquay United
Sat, 24/11/2018 Basingstoke Town 1 - 1 Torquay United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 10/11/2018 Torquay United 0 - 1 Woking LOSS
Sat, 20/10/2018 Torquay United 4 - 1 Winchester City WIN
Sat, 06/10/2018 Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 3 Torquay United WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 7 Torquay United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables