English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Torquay United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1899
Nick name Gulls Record Attendance C:6,104
Secretary reception@torquayunited.com
Ground Address Plainmoor Ground
Warbro Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 3PS
Ground Telephone 01803 328 666
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Torquay United 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Torquay United 3 - 4 Guiseley AFC 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hartlepool United 1 - 1 Torquay United 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Torquay United 1 - 0 FC Halifax Town 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Torquay United 1 - 3 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Torquay United 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 Torquay United 2 - 1 Woking 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 Chester FC 0 - 2 Torquay United 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Solihull Moors 1 - 1 Torquay United 1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Torquay United 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 0 Torquay United 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Torquay United 2 - 3 Sutton United 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Torquay United 0 - 3 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Maidenhead United 1 - 2 Torquay United 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Torquay United 3 - 1 Barrow AFC 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Torquay United 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Torquay United 0 - 4 Bromley 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Torquay United 1 - 2 Eastleigh 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wrexham 4 - 0 Torquay United 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Boreham Wood 2 - 0 Torquay United 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Eastleigh 1 - 1 Torquay United 1
Tue, 12/12/2017 Torquay United 1 - 1 Gateshead 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tranmere Rovers 3 - 0 Torquay United 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Aldershot Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Torquay United 3 - 0 Leyton Orient 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Sutton United 0 - 1 Torquay United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 0 Torquay United 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Torquay United 0 - 1 Maidstone United 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Torquay United 0 - 2 Hartlepool United 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Torquay United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 Torquay United 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Torquay United 0 - 2 Dover Athletic 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Torquay United 4 - 0 Maidenhead United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 0 Torquay United 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Barrow AFC 1 - 1 Torquay United 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Bromley 3 - 1 Torquay United 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Wrexham 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Torquay United 1 - 1 Chester FC 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Woking 4 - 1 Torquay United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Torquay United 1 - 2 Solihull Moors 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 3 - 2 Torquay United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Torquay United 2 - 4 Boreham Wood 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gateshead 3 - 0 Torquay United 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Aldershot Town 3 - 2 Torquay United 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Torquay United 0 - 0 Tranmere Rovers 1
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 42
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 12 Away Loses 12

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Torquay United 0 - 4 Maidstone United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aldershot Town 1 - 0 Torquay United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables