English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Solihull Moors - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1901
Nick name The Moors Record Attendance 5000
Club Colours Dark Blue/sky Blue
Secretary smfc@Blueyonder.co.uk Contact webmaster@moorgreenfc.co.uk
Ground Address Damson Park
Damson Parkway
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 2PP
Ground Telephone 0121 705 6770
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Dag & Redbridge vs Solihull Moors
Mon, 22/04/2019 Solihull Moors vs Leyton Orient
Fri, 19/04/2019 Bromley vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 13/04/2019 Solihull Moors vs Havant & Waterlooville
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hartlepool United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 30/03/2019 Solihull Moors vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 23/03/2019 FC Halifax Town vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 16/03/2019 Solihull Moors vs Braintree Town
Tue, 12/03/2019 Solihull Moors vs Gateshead
Sat, 09/03/2019 Salford City vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 02/03/2019 Solihull Moors vs Maidstone United
Sat, 23/02/2019 Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 16/02/2019 Solihull Moors vs Barnet
Sat, 09/02/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 02/02/2019 Aldershot Town vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 26/01/2019 Solihull Moors vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 19/01/2019 Maidenhead United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 05/01/2019 Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh
Tue, 01/01/2019 Solihull Moors vs Chesterfield
Sat, 29/12/2018 Wrexham vs Solihull Moors
Wed, 26/12/2018 Chesterfield vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 22/12/2018 Solihull Moors vs Barrow AFC
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sutton United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 01/12/2018 Solihull Moors vs Harrogate Town
Tue, 27/11/2018 Gateshead vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 24/11/2018 Solihull Moors vs Salford City
Sat, 17/11/2018 Braintree Town vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 03/11/2018 Solihull Moors vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 30/10/2018 Solihull Moors vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 Maidstone United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 13/10/2018 Solihull Moors vs Ebbsfleet United 2.16 3.36 3.01
Sat, 06/10/2018 Barnet 2 - 0 Solihull Moors 0 2.19 3.17 3.21
Sat, 29/09/2018 Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 Solihull Moors 3 2.80 3.26 2.38
Tue, 25/09/2018 Solihull Moors 2 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 3 1.70 3.63 4.57
Sat, 22/09/2018 Solihull Moors 5 - 0 Bromley 3 2.03 3.42 3.34
Sat, 15/09/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 2 Solihull Moors 3 2.43 3.19 2.77
Sat, 08/09/2018 Solihull Moors 0 - 1 Hartlepool United 0 2.14 3.22 3.28
Tue, 04/09/2018 Leyton Orient 3 - 0 Solihull Moors 0 1.78 3.55 4.12
Sat, 01/09/2018 Barrow AFC 1 - 2 Solihull Moors 3 2.56 3.26 2.60
Mon, 27/08/2018 Solihull Moors 1 - 0 Wrexham 3 2.26 3.19 3.00
Sat, 25/08/2018 Harrogate Town 3 - 1 Solihull Moors 0 2.23 3.43 2.88
Sat, 18/08/2018 Solihull Moors 2 - 2 Sutton United 1 2.51 3.19 2.70
Tue, 14/08/2018 AFC Fylde 3 - 1 Solihull Moors 0 2.12 3.30 3.19
Sat, 11/08/2018 Solihull Moors 1 - 0 Aldershot Town 3 2.16 3.26 3.20
Tue, 07/08/2018 Solihull Moors 1 - 0 Maidenhead United 3 2.23 3.21 3.01
Sat, 04/08/2018 Eastleigh 1 - 2 Solihull Moors 3 2.28 3.24 2.95
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Witton Albion vs Solihull Moors
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables