English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Maidstone United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
Nick name The Stones Record Attendance 1589
Club Colours Gold/Black
Secretary commercial@maidstoneunited.co.uk Contact 01795 534328
Ground Address Sittingbourne FC
Bourne Park
Church Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3SB
Ground Telephone 01795 435 077
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Maidstone United vs Aldershot Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Sutton United vs Maidstone United
Fri, 19/04/2019 Maidstone United vs Braintree Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Chesterfield vs Maidstone United
Sat, 06/04/2019 Maidstone United vs Salford City
Sat, 30/03/2019 Harrogate Town vs Maidstone United
Sat, 23/03/2019 Maidstone United vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 16/03/2019 Wrexham vs Maidstone United
Tue, 12/03/2019 Eastleigh vs Maidstone United
Sat, 09/03/2019 Maidstone United vs Havant & Waterlooville
Sat, 02/03/2019 Solihull Moors vs Maidstone United
Sat, 23/02/2019 Maidstone United vs Barnet
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bromley vs Maidstone United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Maidstone United vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 02/02/2019 Maidstone United vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Leyton Orient vs Maidstone United
Sat, 19/01/2019 Maidstone United vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 05/01/2019 Hartlepool United vs Maidstone United
Tue, 01/01/2019 Maidstone United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 29/12/2018 Boreham Wood vs Maidstone United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Dover Athletic vs Maidstone United
Sat, 22/12/2018 Maidstone United vs Gateshead
Sat, 08/12/2018 Barrow AFC vs Maidstone United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Maidstone United vs Maidenhead United
Tue, 27/11/2018 Maidstone United vs Eastleigh
Sat, 24/11/2018 Havant & Waterlooville vs Maidstone United
Sat, 17/11/2018 Maidstone United vs Wrexham
Sat, 03/11/2018 Barnet vs Maidstone United
Tue, 30/10/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Maidstone United
Sat, 27/10/2018 Maidstone United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 13/10/2018 AFC Fylde vs Maidstone United 1.48 4.17 5.75
Sat, 06/10/2018 Maidstone United 0 - 1 Bromley 0 3.13 3.36 2.12
Sat, 29/09/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 1 Chesterfield 1 3.44 3.23 2.05
Tue, 25/09/2018 Aldershot Town 0 - 1 Maidstone United 3 1.84 3.41 4.02
Sat, 22/09/2018 Braintree Town 0 - 1 Maidstone United 3 2.54 3.07 2.72
Sat, 15/09/2018 Maidstone United 0 - 2 Harrogate Town 0 3.82 3.60 1.83
Sat, 08/09/2018 Salford City 1 - 0 Maidstone United 0 1.44 4.29 6.50
Tue, 04/09/2018 Maidstone United 0 - 1 Sutton United 0 3.46 3.34 2.00
Sat, 01/09/2018 Gateshead 1 - 0 Maidstone United 0 1.78 3.65 4.01
Mon, 27/08/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 2 Boreham Wood 0 2.89 3.26 2.32
Sat, 25/08/2018 Maidenhead United 3 - 2 Maidstone United 0 2.32 3.28 2.84
Sat, 18/08/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 0 Barrow AFC 3 2.35 3.21 2.85
Tue, 14/08/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 2 Leyton Orient 0 3.46 3.42 1.99
Sat, 11/08/2018 FC Halifax Town 3 - 0 Maidstone United 0 2.22 3.25 3.05
Tue, 07/08/2018 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 2 Maidstone United 3 2.45 3.24 2.72
Sat, 04/08/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 1 Hartlepool United 1 1.96 3.43 3.51
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Maidstone United vs Leyton Orient
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables