English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Macclesfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1874
Nick name Silkmen Record Attendance C:6,355
Club Colours Blue/White Alternative Colours Black/Yellow
Secretary office@mtfc.co.uk
Ground Address Moss Rose Ground
London Rd
Macclesfield
SK11 7SP
Ground Telephone 01625 264 686
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 21/04/2018 Eastleigh vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Macclesfield Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Chester FC
Fri, 30/03/2018 Woking vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Gateshead
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dover Athletic vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Barrow AFC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Boreham Wood vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Maidenhead United
Tue, 20/02/2018 Tranmere Rovers vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Aldershot Town vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 03/02/2018 Maidstone United vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Torquay United
Sat, 20/01/2018 AFC Fylde vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Solihull Moors
Mon, 01/01/2018 FC Halifax Town vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Sutton United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Macclesfield Town vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bromley vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Wrexham
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hartlepool United vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Maidenhead United vs Macclesfield Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Tranmere Rovers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 11/11/2017 Barrow AFC vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Eastleigh
Tue, 24/10/2017 Dag & Redbridge vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Leyton Orient vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Ebbsfleet United
Tue, 03/10/2017 Guiseley AFC vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Macclesfield Town vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Torquay United 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 3 2.98 3.29 2.24
Sat, 16/09/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 4 Maidstone United 0 2.16 3.37 3.09
Tue, 12/09/2017 Macclesfield Town 2 - 1 AFC Fylde 3 2.21 3.39 2.94
Sat, 09/09/2017 Solihull Moors 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 3 3.12 3.25 2.18
Sat, 02/09/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 3 Woking 0 1.89 3.49 3.71
Mon, 28/08/2017 Chester FC 0 - 2 Macclesfield Town 3 3.22 3.26 2.12
Fri, 25/08/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 0 Dover Athletic 3 2.55 3.16 2.62
Sat, 19/08/2017 Gateshead 3 - 0 Macclesfield Town 0 1.99 3.33 3.52
Tue, 15/08/2017 Sutton United 2 - 1 Macclesfield Town 0 1.84 3.38 4.01
Sat, 12/08/2017 Macclesfield Town 0 - 0 Bromley 1 1.96 3.32 3.65
Tue, 08/08/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Hartlepool United 1 2.27 3.21 3.03
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wrexham 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town 3 2.36 3.13 2.93
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables