English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Hartlepool United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
Nick name Monkey hangers, Pools Record Attendance C:7,691
Club Colours Light Blue/White Alternative Colours Amber/Black
Secretary enquiries@hartlepoolunited.co.uk
Ground Address Victoria Park
Clarence Rd
Hartlepool
TS24 8BZ
Ground Telephone 01429 272584
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Hartlepool United vs Salford City
Mon, 22/04/2019 Barrow AFC vs Hartlepool United
Fri, 19/04/2019 Hartlepool United vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Aldershot Town vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hartlepool United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 30/03/2019 Eastleigh vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 23/03/2019 Hartlepool United vs Wrexham
Sat, 16/03/2019 Barnet vs Hartlepool United
Tue, 12/03/2019 AFC Fylde vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 09/03/2019 Hartlepool United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 02/03/2019 Sutton United vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 23/02/2019 Hartlepool United vs Bromley
Sat, 16/02/2019 Boreham Wood vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Hartlepool United vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 02/02/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 26/01/2019 Hartlepool United vs Braintree Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Harrogate Town vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 05/01/2019 Hartlepool United vs Maidstone United
Tue, 01/01/2019 Hartlepool United vs Gateshead
Sat, 29/12/2018 Chesterfield vs Hartlepool United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Gateshead vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 22/12/2018 Hartlepool United vs Havant & Waterlooville
Sat, 08/12/2018 Maidenhead United vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 01/12/2018 Hartlepool United vs Dag & Redbridge
Tue, 27/11/2018 Hartlepool United vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 24/11/2018 Dover Athletic vs Hartlepool United
Sun, 18/11/2018 Hartlepool United vs Barnet
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bromley vs Hartlepool United
Tue, 30/10/2018 Wrexham vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 27/10/2018 Hartlepool United vs Sutton United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Leyton Orient vs Hartlepool United 1.71 3.67 4.35
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hartlepool United 2 - 0 Boreham Wood 3 2.36 3.06 2.96
Sat, 29/09/2018 Hartlepool United 1 - 1 Aldershot Town 1 1.92 3.27 3.85
Tue, 25/09/2018 Salford City 3 - 0 Hartlepool United 0 1.75 3.53 4.33
Sat, 22/09/2018 FC Halifax Town 1 - 2 Hartlepool United 3 2.59 3.10 2.65
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hartlepool United 1 - 1 Eastleigh 1 2.05 3.36 3.38
Sat, 08/09/2018 Solihull Moors 0 - 1 Hartlepool United 3 2.14 3.22 3.28
Tue, 04/09/2018 Hartlepool United 0 - 0 Barrow AFC 1 1.96 3.36 3.54
Sat, 01/09/2018 Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2 Hartlepool United 3 2.13 3.23 3.30
Mon, 27/08/2018 Hartlepool United 1 - 0 Chesterfield 3 2.67 3.24 2.47
Sat, 25/08/2018 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 2 Hartlepool United 3 2.52 3.30 2.62
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hartlepool United 2 - 1 Maidenhead United 3 2.10 3.39 3.18
Tue, 14/08/2018 Braintree Town 1 - 1 Hartlepool United 1 2.69 3.31 2.42
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 0 2.94 3.19 2.30
Tue, 07/08/2018 Hartlepool United 2 - 2 Harrogate Town 1 2.69 3.18 2.48
Sat, 04/08/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 1 Hartlepool United 1 1.96 3.43 3.51
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hartlepool United vs Kidsgrove Athletic
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables