English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Guiseley AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1909
Nick name The Lions Record Attendance 3486
Club Colours White/Navy
Secretary admin@guiseleyafc.co.uk Contact prstarz@fsmail.net
Ground Address Nethermoor Park
Otley Road
Guiseley
Leeds
W Yorkshire
LS20 8BT
Ground Telephone 01943 873223
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Boreham Wood 3 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.17 6.45 13.71
Tue, 24/04/2018 Torquay United 3 - 4 Guiseley AFC 3 1.62 3.89 4.69
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 2 Woking 0 3.34 3.46 1.99
Thu, 19/04/2018 Guiseley AFC 3 - 5 Dag & Redbridge 0 3.59 3.53 1.90
Tue, 17/04/2018 Guiseley AFC 0 - 1 Barrow AFC 0 4.06 3.30 1.85
Sat, 14/04/2018 Solihull Moors 3 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.44 4.07 6.66
Sat, 07/04/2018 Guiseley AFC 0 - 0 Maidstone United 1 3.36 3.28 2.05
Mon, 02/04/2018 Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Guiseley AFC 3 1.67 3.61 4.65
Fri, 30/03/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 3 Leyton Orient 0 3.67 3.29 1.95
Sat, 17/03/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 FC Halifax Town 1 2.66 3.10 2.56
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bromley 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.40 4.37 6.80
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sutton United 4 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.38 4.39 7.48
Tue, 20/02/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 0 AFC Fylde 3 4.98 3.68 1.63
Sat, 17/02/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 3 Maidenhead United 0 2.91 3.26 2.28
Tue, 13/02/2018 Guiseley AFC 0 - 1 Gateshead 0 3.01 3.24 2.23
Sat, 10/02/2018 Macclesfield Town 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.71 3.61 4.43
Sat, 03/02/2018 Guiseley AFC 0 - 2 Wrexham 0 3.07 3.06 2.29
Sat, 27/01/2018 Dover Athletic 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.58 3.89 5.03
Sat, 13/01/2018 AFC Fylde 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.59 3.86 5.07
Sat, 06/01/2018 Eastleigh 4 - 2 Guiseley AFC 0 1.98 3.38 3.47
Mon, 01/01/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 2.22 3.22 3.05
Sat, 30/12/2017 Tranmere Rovers 4 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.45 4.17 6.25
Tue, 26/12/2017 Chester FC 0 - 2 Guiseley AFC 3 2.28 3.25 2.90
Sat, 23/12/2017 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 Aldershot Town 1 3.05 3.27 2.18
Sat, 09/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.62 3.65 5.07
Sat, 25/11/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 2 Sutton United 0 3.32 3.34 2.06
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 2 Guiseley AFC 0 1.49 4.07 5.81
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 1 Bromley 0 2.11 3.27 3.19
Sat, 28/10/2017 Woking 2 - 3 Guiseley AFC 3 1.91 3.48 3.62
Tue, 24/10/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 0 Boreham Wood 1 2.94 3.40 2.34
Sat, 21/10/2017 Guiseley AFC 4 - 2 Solihull Moors 3 2.09 3.30 3.24
Sat, 07/10/2017 Maidstone United 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC 1 1.64 3.68 4.80
Tue, 03/10/2017 Guiseley AFC 1 - 2 Macclesfield Town 0 3.25 3.27 2.10
Sat, 30/09/2017 Maidenhead United 3 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.77 3.55 4.21
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 Dover Athletic 1 3.32 3.28 2.07
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wrexham 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC 1 1.78 3.40 4.37
Tue, 12/09/2017 Barrow AFC 0 - 0 Guiseley AFC 1 1.65 3.71 4.77
Sat, 09/09/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 0 Eastleigh 1 3.46 3.36 2.00
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leyton Orient 4 - 1 Guiseley AFC 0 1.56 4.00 5.18
Mon, 28/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 1 Hartlepool United 0 3.19 3.27 2.13
Sat, 26/08/2017 FC Halifax Town 2 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.83 3.44 4.00
Sat, 19/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 3 - 2 Torquay United 3 2.81 3.22 2.39
Tue, 15/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 0 Tranmere Rovers 1 6.05 4.03 1.48
Sat, 12/08/2017 Aldershot Town 6 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.53 4.05 5.47
Tue, 08/08/2017 Gateshead 1 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.81 3.46 4.07
Sat, 05/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 2 - 2 Ebbsfleet United 1 3.53 3.28 2.01
 
Table Position 24
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 9 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 16

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 03/12/2017 Mansfield Town 3 - 0 Guiseley AFC LOSS 1.33 4.88 9.03
Tue, 14/11/2017 Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC DRAW 1.34 4.90 8.11
Sun, 05/11/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 0 Accrington Stanley DRAW 5.70 4.02 1.55
Sat, 14/10/2017 Guiseley AFC 6 - 0 Shildon WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 19/12/2017 Gateshead 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC LOSS 1.64 3.54 4.69
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables