English National Leagues

National League North

(Step 2 League)

Guiseley AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1909
Nick name The Lions Record Attendance 3486
Club Colours White/Navy
Secretary admin@guiseleyafc.co.uk Contact prstarz@fsmail.net
Ground Address Nethermoor Park
Otley Road
Guiseley
Leeds
W Yorkshire
LS20 8BT
Ground Telephone 01943 873223
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Kidderminster Harriers vs Guiseley AFC
Mon, 22/04/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Darlington FC 1883
Fri, 19/04/2019 Blyth Spartans vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 13/04/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Ashton United
Sat, 06/04/2019 Brackley Town vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 30/03/2019 Guiseley AFC vs York City
Sat, 23/03/2019 Hereford FC vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 16/03/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Curzon Ashton
Sat, 09/03/2019 Spennymoor Town vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 02/03/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Southport
Sat, 23/02/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Alfreton Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 FC United of Manchester vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 09/02/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Stockport County
Sat, 02/02/2019 AFC Telford United vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 26/01/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Boston United
Sat, 19/01/2019 Chorley vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 12/01/2019 Chester FC vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 05/01/2019 Guiseley AFC vs Leamington
Tue, 01/01/2019 Bradford Park Avenue vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 29/12/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Altrincham
Wed, 26/12/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Bradford Park Avenue
Sat, 22/12/2018 Nuneaton Town vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 08/12/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Hereford FC
Sat, 01/12/2018 Curzon Ashton vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 17/11/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Spennymoor Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Southport vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 03/11/2018 Darlington FC 1883 vs Guiseley AFC
Tue, 30/10/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Blyth Spartans
Sat, 27/10/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Kidderminster Harriers
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ashton United vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 13/10/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Brackley Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 York City 4 - 2 Guiseley AFC 0 2.00 3.38 3.33
Sat, 15/09/2018 Guiseley AFC 3 - 0 FC United of Manchester 3 1.60 3.80 4.80
Sat, 08/09/2018 Alfreton Town 0 - 1 Guiseley AFC 3 2.22 3.41 2.81
Sat, 01/09/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 2.26 3.25 2.90
Mon, 27/08/2018 Altrincham 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC 1 2.21 3.36 2.89
Sat, 25/08/2018 Guiseley AFC 2 - 1 Nuneaton Town 3 1.93 3.31 3.60
Sat, 18/08/2018 Leamington 2 - 2 Guiseley AFC 1 2.53 3.29 2.50
Tue, 14/08/2018 Stockport County 1 - 1 Guiseley AFC 1 1.89 3.52 3.54
Sat, 11/08/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 AFC Telford United 1 2.23 3.16 3.00
Tue, 07/08/2018 Guiseley AFC 0 - 2 Chorley 0 2.44 2.98 2.83
Sat, 04/08/2018 Boston United 1 - 0 Guiseley AFC 0 1.91 3.61 3.41
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 09/10/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 2 Cleethorpes Town LOSS
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cleethorpes Town 2 - 2 Guiseley AFC DRAW
Sat, 22/09/2018 Staveley MW 0 - 4 Guiseley AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables