English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Ebbsfleet United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name The Fleet Record Attendance C:5,011
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary info@eufc.co.uk Contact enquiries@gnfc.co.uk
Ground Address Stonebridge Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 9GN
Ground Telephone 01474 533796
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Torquay United 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Gateshead 2 - 5 Ebbsfleet United 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Sutton United 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Eastleigh 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Barrow AFC 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 0 Wrexham 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 2 Macclesfield Town 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Maidenhead United 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Woking 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 FC Halifax Town 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 Solihull Moors 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tranmere Rovers 3 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 3 Boreham Wood 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Aldershot Town 0 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 1
Tue, 09/01/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Chester FC 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Bromley 4 - 2 Ebbsfleet United 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Bromley 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Guiseley AFC 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 0 Hartlepool United 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Woking 1 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wrexham 2 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Leyton Orient 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sutton United 0 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Torquay United 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 2 Barrow AFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 0 Ebbsfleet United 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Solihull Moors 1 - 3 Ebbsfleet United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 0 FC Halifax Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Boreham Wood 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Tranmere Rovers 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 2 Aldershot Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chester FC 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 2 Eastleigh 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Gateshead 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Maidenhead United 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 3 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 3 AFC Fylde 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 0 Maidstone United 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Guiseley AFC 2 - 2 Ebbsfleet United 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 74
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 10
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 6 Doncaster Rovers LOSS
Tue, 17/10/2017 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 0 East Thurrock United WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 East Thurrock United 0 - 0 Ebbsfleet United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 16/01/2018 Warrington Town 2 - 0 Ebbsfleet United LOSS
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Warrington Town DRAW
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Eastleigh WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables