English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Ebbsfleet United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name The Fleet Record Attendance C:5,011
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary info@eufc.co.uk Contact enquiries@gnfc.co.uk
Ground Address Stonebridge Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 9GN
Ground Telephone 01474 533796
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bromley vs Ebbsfleet United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Dover Athletic
Fri, 19/04/2019 Havant & Waterlooville vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 06/04/2019 Gateshead vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Wrexham
Sat, 23/03/2019 Maidstone United vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 16/03/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 12/03/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Maidenhead United
Sat, 09/03/2019 FC Halifax Town vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Salford City
Sat, 23/02/2019 Barrow AFC vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 16/02/2019 Harrogate Town vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 02/02/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 26/01/2019 Sutton United vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 19/01/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 05/01/2019 Chesterfield vs Ebbsfleet United
Tue, 01/01/2019 Braintree Town vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 29/12/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Eastleigh
Wed, 26/12/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Braintree Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 AFC Fylde vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 08/12/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Barnet
Sat, 01/12/2018 Aldershot Town vs Ebbsfleet United
Tue, 27/11/2018 Maidenhead United vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 24/11/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs FC Halifax Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Boreham Wood vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 03/11/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Barrow AFC
Tue, 30/10/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Maidstone United
Sat, 27/10/2018 Salford City vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Solihull Moors vs Ebbsfleet United 2.16 3.36 3.01
Sat, 06/10/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 2 Harrogate Town 0 2.27 3.37 2.85
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 3 Ebbsfleet United 3 3.41 3.34 2.04
Tue, 25/09/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2 Bromley 0 1.89 3.40 3.79
Sat, 22/09/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Havant & Waterlooville 1 1.81 3.52 4.06
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wrexham 4 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 0 2.46 2.98 2.89
Sat, 08/09/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Gateshead 0 1.87 3.42 3.84
Tue, 04/09/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1 3.38 3.29 2.04
Sat, 01/09/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 3 AFC Fylde 0 2.05 3.49 3.23
Mon, 27/08/2018 Eastleigh 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3 2.75 3.33 2.38
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 1 Aldershot Town 3 1.94 3.41 3.61
Sat, 18/08/2018 Barnet 0 - 3 Ebbsfleet United 3 2.23 3.20 3.10
Tue, 14/08/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Sutton United 0 2.30 3.28 2.89
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 3 2.94 3.19 2.30
Tue, 07/08/2018 Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1 1.95 3.27 3.77
Sat, 04/08/2018 Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Chesterfield 0 2.18 3.28 3.09
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Worthing
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables