English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Dover Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1983
Nick name Whites Record Attendance C:6,500
Club Colours White/black/white Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary enquiries@doverathletic.com
Ground Address Perrys Crabble Stadium
Crabbie Athletic Ground
Lewisham Road
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JB
Ground Telephone 01304 822373
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Dover Athletic vs Sutton United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Dover Athletic
Fri, 19/04/2019 Dover Athletic vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Barrow AFC vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 06/04/2019 Dover Athletic vs Chesterfield
Sat, 30/03/2019 Solihull Moors vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 23/03/2019 Dag & Redbridge vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 16/03/2019 Dover Athletic vs FC Halifax Town
Tue, 12/03/2019 Dover Athletic vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 09/03/2019 Hartlepool United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 02/03/2019 Dover Athletic vs Braintree Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Maidenhead United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 16/02/2019 Salford City vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 09/02/2019 Dover Athletic vs Harrogate Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Dover Athletic vs Gateshead
Sat, 26/01/2019 Havant & Waterlooville vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 19/01/2019 Dover Athletic vs Bromley
Sat, 05/01/2019 Wrexham vs Dover Athletic
Tue, 01/01/2019 Maidstone United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 29/12/2018 Dover Athletic vs Leyton Orient
Wed, 26/12/2018 Dover Athletic vs Maidstone United
Sat, 22/12/2018 Barnet vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 08/12/2018 Dover Athletic vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 01/12/2018 Eastleigh vs Dover Athletic
Tue, 27/11/2018 Boreham Wood vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 24/11/2018 Dover Athletic vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 17/11/2018 FC Halifax Town vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 03/11/2018 Dover Athletic vs Maidenhead United
Tue, 30/10/2018 Dover Athletic vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 27/10/2018 Braintree Town vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 13/10/2018 Harrogate Town vs Dover Athletic 1.55 3.95 5.23
Sat, 06/10/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 4 Salford City 0 4.75 3.86 1.62
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 2 Barrow AFC 0 2.04 3.40 3.34
Tue, 25/09/2018 Sutton United 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1 1.61 3.71 5.06
Sat, 22/09/2018 Aldershot Town 2 - 0 Dover Athletic 0 2.37 3.16 2.89
Sat, 15/09/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 2 Solihull Moors 0 2.43 3.19 2.77
Sat, 08/09/2018 Chesterfield 0 - 0 Dover Athletic 1 1.79 3.40 4.25
Tue, 04/09/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1 3.38 3.29 2.04
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 2 Barnet 0 2.58 3.22 2.56
Mon, 27/08/2018 Leyton Orient 3 - 0 Dover Athletic 0 1.80 3.46 4.20
Sat, 25/08/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 2 Eastleigh 0 2.15 3.22 3.22
Sat, 18/08/2018 AFC Fylde 4 - 0 Dover Athletic 0 2.05 3.39 3.27
Tue, 14/08/2018 Dover Athletic 4 - 3 Havant & Waterlooville 3 2.19 3.30 3.08
Sat, 11/08/2018 Gateshead 2 - 1 Dover Athletic 0 2.37 3.28 2.77
Tue, 07/08/2018 Bromley 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1 2.19 3.28 3.07
Sat, 04/08/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Wrexham 0 2.31 3.20 2.96
 
Table Position 23
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 10/11/2018 Bury 5 - 0 Dover Athletic LOSS
Sat, 20/10/2018 Concord Rangers 0 - 1 Dover Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/12/2018 Dover Athletic vs Havant & Waterlooville
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables