English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Dover Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1983
Nick name Whites Record Attendance C:6,500
Club Colours White/black/white Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary enquiries@doverathletic.com
Ground Address Perrys Crabble Stadium
Crabbie Athletic Ground
Lewisham Road
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JB
Ground Telephone 01304 822373
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Woking 1 - 2 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Dover Athletic 3 - 2 Gateshead 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Tranmere Rovers 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Maidenhead United 3 - 2 Dover Athletic 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Torquay United 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Dover Athletic 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Eastleigh 2 - 1 Dover Athletic 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Barrow AFC 0 - 0 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dover Athletic 2 - 0 Macclesfield Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Chester FC 0 - 2 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Leyton Orient 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Fylde 3 - 1 Dover Athletic 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Solihull Moors 3 - 2 Dover Athletic 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Sutton United 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Dover Athletic 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Boreham Wood 2 - 3 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 2 Aldershot Town 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Maidstone United 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 0 FC Halifax Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Dover Athletic 2 - 2 Maidstone United 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wrexham 0 - 0 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Dover Athletic 4 - 0 Hartlepool United 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bromley 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 AFC Fylde 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 0 Dover Athletic 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dover Athletic 2 - 0 Eastleigh 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Gateshead 0 - 0 Dover Athletic 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Dover Athletic 3 - 1 Woking 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Maidenhead United 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Torquay United 0 - 2 Dover Athletic 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Sutton United 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Solihull Moors 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 Dover Athletic 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dover Athletic 4 - 0 Chester FC 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Boreham Wood 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Aldershot Town 0 - 2 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Dover Athletic 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Fri, 25/08/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 0 Dover Athletic 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Barrow AFC 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 FC Halifax Town 1 - 2 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Wrexham 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 2 Bromley 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Dover Athletic 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 73
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 8
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 17/10/2017 Bromley 3 - 0 Dover Athletic LOSS
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 0 Bromley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/02/2018 Dover Athletic 3 - 4 Leyton Orient LOSS
Sat, 13/01/2018 Dover Athletic 4 - 3 Marine WIN
Sat, 16/12/2017 Dover Athletic 3 - 0 Eastbourne Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables