English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Dover Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1983
Nick name Whites Record Attendance C:6,500
Club Colours White/black/white Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary enquiries@doverathletic.com
Ground Address Perrys Crabble Stadium
Crabbie Athletic Ground
Lewisham Road
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JB
Ground Telephone 01304 822373
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Woking vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 21/04/2018 Dover Athletic vs Gateshead
Sat, 14/04/2018 Maidenhead United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dover Athletic vs Torquay United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Dover Athletic
Fri, 30/03/2018 Dover Athletic vs Tranmere Rovers
Sat, 24/03/2018 Barrow AFC vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dover Athletic vs Macclesfield Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Eastleigh vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dover Athletic vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Fylde vs Dover Athletic
Tue, 20/02/2018 Dover Athletic vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 17/02/2018 Solihull Moors vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 10/02/2018 Dover Athletic vs Sutton United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Chester FC vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Dover Athletic vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 20/01/2018 Boreham Wood vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dover Athletic vs Aldershot Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Maidstone United vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Dover Athletic vs FC Halifax Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Dover Athletic vs Maidstone United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wrexham vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Dover Athletic vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bromley vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 25/11/2017 Dover Athletic vs AFC Fylde 1.81 3.63 3.91
Tue, 21/11/2017 Dag & Redbridge vs Dover Athletic 2.08 3.34 3.25
Sat, 18/11/2017 Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Dover Athletic 1 2.50 3.27 2.59
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dover Athletic 2 - 0 Eastleigh 3 1.76 3.48 4.23
Sat, 28/10/2017 Gateshead 0 - 0 Dover Athletic 1 2.24 3.26 2.99
Tue, 24/10/2017 Dover Athletic 3 - 1 Woking 3 1.71 3.75 4.65
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Maidenhead United 1 2.01 3.36 3.43
Sat, 07/10/2017 Torquay United 0 - 2 Dover Athletic 3 3.18 3.38 2.08
Tue, 03/10/2017 Sutton United 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1 1.97 3.33 3.53
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Solihull Moors 3 1.50 4.09 5.47
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guiseley AFC 1 - 1 Dover Athletic 1 3.32 3.28 2.07
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dover Athletic 4 - 0 Chester FC 3 1.55 3.97 5.26
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Boreham Wood 0 2.20 3.23 3.11
Sat, 09/09/2017 Aldershot Town 0 - 2 Dover Athletic 3 2.17 3.28 3.10
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Dover Athletic 3 1.61 3.72 5.03
Mon, 28/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1 2.08 3.35 3.22
Fri, 25/08/2017 Macclesfield Town 1 - 0 Dover Athletic 0 2.55 3.16 2.62
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Barrow AFC 1 1.95 3.35 3.62
Tue, 15/08/2017 FC Halifax Town 1 - 2 Dover Athletic 3 2.20 3.31 3.02
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Wrexham 3 2.11 3.28 3.24
Tue, 08/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 2 Bromley 0 1.98 3.51 3.36
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Dover Athletic 3 1.91 3.34 3.79
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 17/10/2017 Bromley 3 - 0 Dover Athletic LOSS
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 0 Bromley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables