English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Dag & Redbridge - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1992
Nick name Daggers Record Attendance C:6,078
Club Colours Red/Blue Alternative Colours Green/Black
Secretary info@daggers.co.uk
Ground Address London Borough of Barking & Dagenham Stadium
Victoria Rd
Dagenham
Essex
RM10 7XL
Ground Telephone 0208 592 1549
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Macclesfield Town 2 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 0 Maidenhead United 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Guiseley AFC 3 - 5 Dag & Redbridge 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Bromley 3 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wrexham 1 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 1 Woking 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Dag & Redbridge 2 - 1 Maidstone United 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 Gateshead 0 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Dag & Redbridge 2 - 0 AFC Fylde 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 4 Tranmere Rovers 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 2 Chester FC 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Dover Athletic 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Torquay United 0 - 3 Dag & Redbridge 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 2 Aldershot Town 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 3 Solihull Moors 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Sutton United 2 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Dag & Redbridge 2 - 3 Boreham Wood 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dag & Redbridge 4 - 2 Hartlepool United 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 0 Leyton Orient 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 2 Eastleigh 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Barrow AFC 0 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chester FC 0 - 4 Dag & Redbridge 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 0 Dover Athletic 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 2 Guiseley AFC 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Tranmere Rovers 2 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Maidenhead United 1 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 0 Macclesfield Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 1 Wrexham 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Woking 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Aldershot Town 1 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 0 Torquay United 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Solihull Moors 2 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 1 FC Halifax Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dag & Redbridge 1 - 2 Sutton United 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hartlepool United 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 1 Gateshead 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Maidstone United 0 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dag & Redbridge 5 - 1 Bromley 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Dag & Redbridge 3 - 3 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Eastleigh 2 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Boreham Wood 1 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Dag & Redbridge 2 - 1 Barrow AFC 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 68
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 8
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 17/10/2017 Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge LOSS
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 0 Leyton Orient DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 17/12/2017 Hereford FC 3 - 2 Dag & Redbridge LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables