English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Chester FC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Nick name Bluesm Seals Record Attendance C:5,328
Secretary jhdaviesref@btinternet.com
Ground Address Deva Stadium
Bumpers Lane
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 4LT
Ground Telephone 01244 371376
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Barrow AFC vs Chester FC
Sat, 21/04/2018 Chester FC vs Maidstone United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Boreham Wood vs Chester FC
Sat, 07/04/2018 Chester FC vs Tranmere Rovers
Mon, 02/04/2018 Macclesfield Town vs Chester FC
Fri, 30/03/2018 Chester FC vs Torquay United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Sutton United vs Chester FC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Chester FC vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wrexham vs Chester FC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Chester FC vs Bromley
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dag & Redbridge vs Chester FC
Tue, 20/02/2018 Chester FC vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 17/02/2018 Chester FC vs Eastleigh
Sat, 10/02/2018 Woking vs Chester FC
Sat, 03/02/2018 Chester FC vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Maidenhead United vs Chester FC
Sat, 20/01/2018 Chester FC vs Gateshead
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ebbsfleet United vs Chester FC
Mon, 01/01/2018 Guiseley AFC vs Chester FC
Sat, 30/12/2017 Chester FC vs Hartlepool United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Chester FC vs Guiseley AFC
Sat, 23/12/2017 FC Halifax Town vs Chester FC
Sat, 09/12/2017 Chester FC vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chester FC vs Dag & Redbridge 3.93 3.34 1.89
Tue, 21/11/2017 Leyton Orient vs Chester FC 1.74 3.53 4.34
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bromley 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 2.03 3.28 3.37
Wed, 08/11/2017 Chester FC 0 - 1 Wrexham 0 3.28 3.10 2.16
Sat, 04/11/2017 Eastleigh 2 - 2 Chester FC 1 1.83 3.43 4.00
Sat, 28/10/2017 Maidstone United 1 - 0 Chester FC 0 1.69 3.70 4.46
Tue, 24/10/2017 Chester FC 3 - 2 Barrow AFC 3 3.30 3.40 2.15
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chester FC 1 - 2 Boreham Wood 0 3.34 3.28 2.08
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tranmere Rovers 0 - 0 Chester FC 1 1.43 4.33 6.23
Tue, 03/10/2017 Chester FC 0 - 2 Woking 0 2.11 3.46 3.04
Sat, 23/09/2017 Chester FC 2 - 0 Maidenhead United 3 2.86 3.35 2.27
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dover Athletic 4 - 0 Chester FC 0 1.55 3.97 5.26
Tue, 12/09/2017 Gateshead 3 - 2 Chester FC 0 1.62 3.78 4.87
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chester FC 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1 3.86 3.42 1.88
Tue, 05/09/2017 Solihull Moors 2 - 0 Chester FC 0 2.12 3.44 3.05
Sat, 02/09/2017 Torquay United 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 2.05 3.41 3.28
Mon, 28/08/2017 Chester FC 0 - 2 Macclesfield Town 0 3.22 3.26 2.12
Sat, 26/08/2017 Aldershot Town 1 - 2 Chester FC 3 1.45 4.36 5.96
Sat, 19/08/2017 Chester FC 2 - 3 Sutton United 0 3.43 3.35 2.02
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hartlepool United 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 1.58 3.79 5.29
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chester FC 0 - 0 FC Halifax Town 1 2.88 3.33 2.27
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chester FC 1 - 1 AFC Fylde 1 2.90 3.33 2.27
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 14/10/2017 Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Chester FC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables