English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Bromley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name Ravens Record Attendance 12000
Club Colours White/Black
Secretary info@bromleyfc.net
Ground Address The Stadium
Hayes Lane
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9EF
Ground Telephone 020 84605291
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bromley vs Ebbsfleet United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Barnet vs Bromley
Fri, 19/04/2019 Bromley vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 13/04/2019 FC Halifax Town vs Bromley
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bromley vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Salford City vs Bromley
Sat, 23/03/2019 Braintree Town vs Bromley
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bromley vs Leyton Orient
Tue, 12/03/2019 Bromley vs Chesterfield
Sat, 09/03/2019 Dag & Redbridge vs Bromley
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bromley vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 23/02/2019 Hartlepool United vs Bromley
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bromley vs Maidstone United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Barrow AFC vs Bromley
Sat, 02/02/2019 Harrogate Town vs Bromley
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bromley vs Eastleigh
Sat, 19/01/2019 Dover Athletic vs Bromley
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bromley vs AFC Fylde
Tue, 01/01/2019 Bromley vs Sutton United
Sat, 29/12/2018 Havant & Waterlooville vs Bromley
Wed, 26/12/2018 Sutton United vs Bromley
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bromley vs Maidenhead United
Sat, 08/12/2018 Gateshead vs Bromley
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bromley vs Wrexham
Tue, 27/11/2018 Chesterfield vs Bromley
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bromley vs Dag & Redbridge
Sat, 17/11/2018 Leyton Orient vs Bromley
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bromley vs Hartlepool United
Tue, 30/10/2018 Bromley vs Braintree Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 Boreham Wood vs Bromley
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bromley vs Barrow AFC 1.96 3.40 3.47
Sat, 06/10/2018 Maidstone United 0 - 1 Bromley 3 3.13 3.36 2.12
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bromley 2 - 2 FC Halifax Town 1 1.94 3.47 3.52
Tue, 25/09/2018 Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2 Bromley 3 1.89 3.40 3.79
Sat, 22/09/2018 Solihull Moors 5 - 0 Bromley 0 2.03 3.42 3.34
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bromley 0 - 2 Salford City 0 3.11 3.45 2.12
Sat, 08/09/2018 Aldershot Town 3 - 2 Bromley 0 2.38 3.25 2.78
Tue, 04/09/2018 Bromley 0 - 1 Barnet 0 2.53 3.16 2.66
Sat, 01/09/2018 Maidenhead United 2 - 2 Bromley 1 2.34 3.40 2.73
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bromley 4 - 0 Havant & Waterlooville 3 2.27 3.30 2.95
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wrexham 2 - 2 Bromley 1 2.10 3.15 3.41
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bromley 1 - 0 Gateshead 3 2.58 3.31 2.55
Tue, 14/08/2018 Eastleigh 1 - 0 Bromley 0 2.09 3.39 3.17
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bromley 1 - 1 Harrogate Town 1 2.32 3.32 2.83
Tue, 07/08/2018 Bromley 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1 2.19 3.28 3.07
Sat, 04/08/2018 AFC Fylde 2 - 1 Bromley 0 1.83 3.51 3.95
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/10/2018 Gloucester City vs Bromley
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables