English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Bromley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name Ravens Record Attendance 12000
Club Colours White/Black
Secretary info@bromleyfc.net
Ground Address The Stadium
Hayes Lane
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9EF
Ground Telephone 020 84605291
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/04/2018 Maidenhead United 5 - 2 Bromley 0 2.95 3.41 2.18
Tue, 24/04/2018 Bromley 0 - 0 Barrow AFC 1 1.73 3.69 4.21
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bromley 3 - 2 Boreham Wood 3 2.74 3.15 2.44
Tue, 17/04/2018 Bromley 3 - 1 Dag & Redbridge 3 2.13 3.35 3.14
Sat, 14/04/2018 Woking 0 - 2 Bromley 3 2.60 3.27 2.50
Tue, 10/04/2018 Chester FC 3 - 2 Bromley 0 4.28 3.57 1.74
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bromley 0 - 0 Gateshead 1 1.90 3.44 3.73
Mon, 02/04/2018 Sutton United 0 - 3 Bromley 3 1.71 3.56 4.45
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bromley 1 - 1 Wrexham 1 2.46 3.14 2.76
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hartlepool United 2 - 1 Bromley 0 2.64 3.19 2.51
Tue, 20/03/2018 Solihull Moors 2 - 0 Bromley 0 2.13 3.32 3.14
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bromley 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 3 1.40 4.37 6.80
Tue, 20/02/2018 Aldershot Town 1 - 1 Bromley 1 2.01 3.37 3.39
Sat, 17/02/2018 Tranmere Rovers 1 - 0 Bromley 0 1.56 3.95 5.09
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bromley 2 - 2 Maidstone United 1 1.90 3.57 3.55
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bromley 3 - 0 FC Halifax Town 3 1.86 3.44 3.87
Sat, 20/01/2018 Torquay United 0 - 4 Bromley 3 2.45 3.16 2.74
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bromley 0 - 1 AFC Fylde 0 2.44 3.38 2.60
Mon, 01/01/2018 Bromley 4 - 2 Ebbsfleet United 3 2.48 3.14 2.72
Sat, 30/12/2017 Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Bromley 3 2.09 3.41 3.16
Tue, 26/12/2017 Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Bromley 0 1.93 3.35 3.62
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bromley 1 - 1 Macclesfield Town 1 3.00 3.22 2.23
Sat, 09/12/2017 Eastleigh 4 - 4 Bromley 1 2.50 3.25 2.60
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bromley 2 - 2 Dover Athletic 1 2.94 3.25 2.24
Tue, 28/11/2017 Bromley 0 - 2 Aldershot Town 0 2.92 3.24 2.26
Sat, 25/11/2017 Barrow AFC 0 - 3 Bromley 3 1.85 3.45 3.86
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bromley 1 - 1 Chester FC 1 2.03 3.28 3.37
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guiseley AFC 0 - 1 Bromley 3 2.11 3.27 3.19
Sat, 28/10/2017 Boreham Wood 2 - 2 Bromley 1 1.75 3.50 4.36
Tue, 24/10/2017 Bromley 2 - 3 Maidenhead United 0 2.25 3.30 3.19
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bromley 2 - 0 Woking 3 1.87 3.53 3.72
Sat, 07/10/2017 Gateshead 1 - 2 Bromley 3 1.87 3.46 3.73
Tue, 03/10/2017 Maidstone United 0 - 2 Bromley 3 1.70 3.66 4.46
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bromley 0 - 1 Tranmere Rovers 0 3.82 3.40 1.88
Sat, 23/09/2017 FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 Bromley 0 2.06 3.30 3.35
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bromley 1 - 0 Solihull Moors 3 1.79 3.55 4.07
Tue, 12/09/2017 Bromley 3 - 1 Torquay United 3 1.99 3.46 3.38
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 2 Bromley 1 1.86 3.60 3.70
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wrexham 2 - 0 Bromley 0 1.96 3.34 3.59
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bromley 0 - 1 Sutton United 0 2.87 3.23 2.32
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dag & Redbridge 5 - 1 Bromley 0 1.75 3.60 4.18
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bromley 2 - 0 Hartlepool United 3 2.34 3.28 2.82
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bromley 6 - 1 Leyton Orient 3 2.34 3.32 2.79
Sat, 12/08/2017 Macclesfield Town 0 - 0 Bromley 1 1.96 3.32 3.65
Tue, 08/08/2017 Dover Athletic 1 - 2 Bromley 3 1.98 3.51 3.36
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bromley 0 - 0 Eastleigh 1 2.78 3.21 2.42
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 70
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 8 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rochdale 4 - 0 Bromley LOSS 1.34 4.80 8.13
Tue, 17/10/2017 Bromley 3 - 0 Dover Athletic WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 0 Bromley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 20/05/2018 Brackley Town vs Bromley 4.00 3.60 1.83
Sat, 24/03/2018 Gateshead 1 - 1 Bromley DRAW 2.09 3.38 3.09
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bromley 3 - 2 Gateshead WIN 1.94 3.34 3.54
Wed, 14/03/2018 Spennymoor Town 1 - 2 Bromley WIN 2.77 3.09 2.42
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bromley 0 - 0 Spennymoor Town DRAW 1.75 3.69 3.94
Tue, 06/02/2018 Bromley 7 - 1 Workington WIN 1.35 4.73 6.69
Sat, 03/02/2018 Workington 1 - 1 Bromley DRAW 4.19 3.66 1.70
Sat, 13/01/2018 Blyth Spartans 1 - 4 Bromley WIN 2.34 3.34 2.70
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hartley Wintney 0 - 2 Bromley WIN 5.02 4.07 1.51
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables