English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

Boreham Wood - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1948
Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Light Blue/White
Secretary bwfootball@borehamwoodfootballclub.co.uk Contact peter.s.smith@royalmail.com
Ground Address Meadow Park
Broughinge Road
Boreham Wood
Hertfordshire
WD6 5AL
Ground Telephone 0208 953 5097
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 27/04/2019 Boreham Wood vs Eastleigh
Mon, 22/04/2019 Chesterfield vs Boreham Wood
Fri, 19/04/2019 Boreham Wood vs Salford City
Sat, 13/04/2019 Harrogate Town vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 06/04/2019 Boreham Wood vs Sutton United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Barrow AFC vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 23/03/2019 Boreham Wood vs Aldershot Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Ebbsfleet United vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 12/03/2019 Dover Athletic vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 09/03/2019 Boreham Wood vs AFC Fylde
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bromley vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 23/02/2019 Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors
Sat, 16/02/2019 Boreham Wood vs Hartlepool United
Sat, 09/02/2019 Maidenhead United vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 02/02/2019 Boreham Wood vs Wrexham
Sat, 26/01/2019 Gateshead vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 19/01/2019 Boreham Wood vs Havant & Waterlooville
Sat, 05/01/2019 Dag & Redbridge vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 01/01/2019 Barnet vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 29/12/2018 Boreham Wood vs Maidstone United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Boreham Wood vs Barnet
Sat, 22/12/2018 Braintree Town vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 08/12/2018 Boreham Wood vs Leyton Orient
Sat, 01/12/2018 FC Halifax Town vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 27/11/2018 Boreham Wood vs Dover Athletic
Sat, 24/11/2018 AFC Fylde vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 17/11/2018 Boreham Wood vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat, 03/11/2018 Solihull Moors vs Boreham Wood
Tue, 30/10/2018 Aldershot Town vs Boreham Wood
Sat, 27/10/2018 Boreham Wood vs Bromley
Sat, 13/10/2018 Boreham Wood vs Maidenhead United 1.77 3.40 4.35
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hartlepool United 2 - 0 Boreham Wood 0 2.36 3.06 2.96
Sat, 29/09/2018 Boreham Wood 2 - 4 Harrogate Town 0 2.30 3.22 2.91
Tue, 25/09/2018 Eastleigh 1 - 0 Boreham Wood 0 2.78 3.13 2.44
Sat, 22/09/2018 Salford City 3 - 1 Boreham Wood 0 1.88 3.37 3.92
Tue, 18/09/2018 Sutton United 0 - 4 Boreham Wood 3 2.03 3.16 3.64
Sat, 15/09/2018 Boreham Wood 1 - 1 Barrow AFC 1 1.81 3.50 4.02
Tue, 04/09/2018 Boreham Wood 1 - 0 Chesterfield 3 2.33 3.06 3.03
Sat, 01/09/2018 Boreham Wood 1 - 1 Braintree Town 1 1.43 4.13 7.02
Mon, 27/08/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 2 Boreham Wood 3 2.89 3.26 2.32
Sat, 25/08/2018 Boreham Wood 2 - 1 FC Halifax Town 3 1.96 3.30 3.68
Sat, 18/08/2018 Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Boreham Wood 0 2.23 3.12 3.14
Tue, 14/08/2018 Boreham Wood 1 - 1 Gateshead 1 2.03 3.28 3.50
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wrexham 3 - 0 Boreham Wood 0 2.36 2.96 3.09
Tue, 07/08/2018 Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 Boreham Wood 1 2.53 3.14 2.65
Sat, 04/08/2018 Boreham Wood 1 - 0 Dag & Redbridge 3 1.84 3.49 3.91
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 10/11/2018 Southport 2 - 0 Boreham Wood LOSS
Tue, 23/10/2018 Dag & Redbridge 0 - 1 Boreham Wood WIN
Sat, 20/10/2018 Boreham Wood 2 - 2 Dag & Redbridge DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/12/2018 Boreham Wood vs Torquay United
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Alba Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Boreham Wood 0 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic LOSS 2.31 3.33 2.76
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables