English National Leagues

National League

(Step 1 League)

AFC Fylde - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2009
Secretary info@afcfylde.co.uk Contact Mob: 07791 514642
Ground Address Kellemargh Park
Bryning Lane
Warton
Preston
Lancashire
PR4 1TN
Ground Telephone 01772 635880
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wrexham 0 - 0 AFC Fylde 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 AFC Fylde 1 - 1 Solihull Moors 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Maidstone United 1 - 0 AFC Fylde 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Torquay United 1 - 3 AFC Fylde 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 AFC Fylde 2 - 1 Sutton United 3
Tue, 03/04/2018 Barrow AFC 1 - 3 AFC Fylde 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 AFC Fylde 2 - 0 FC Halifax Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Dag & Redbridge 2 - 0 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Fylde 3 - 3 Hartlepool United 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Fylde 7 - 1 Aldershot Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Fylde 3 - 1 Dover Athletic 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Guiseley AFC 1 - 0 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Fylde 0 - 1 Leyton Orient 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Gateshead 1 - 2 AFC Fylde 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 AFC Fylde 2 - 2 Eastleigh 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Woking 1 - 0 AFC Fylde 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 AFC Fylde 3 - 0 Maidstone United 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 AFC Fylde 6 - 0 Macclesfield Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 AFC Fylde 2 - 1 Guiseley AFC 3
Tue, 09/01/2018 AFC Fylde 1 - 1 Chester FC 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bromley 0 - 1 AFC Fylde 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 AFC Fylde 5 - 2 Tranmere Rovers 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Maidenhead United 1 - 2 AFC Fylde 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Tranmere Rovers 4 - 1 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Boreham Wood 1 - 0 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Dover Athletic 0 - 1 AFC Fylde 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 0 Torquay United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Aldershot Town 2 - 1 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Solihull Moors 0 - 4 AFC Fylde 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 0 Wrexham 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sutton United 2 - 1 AFC Fylde 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 AFC Fylde 0 - 0 Gateshead 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leyton Orient 1 - 2 AFC Fylde 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 2 Woking 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Eastleigh 2 - 2 AFC Fylde 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Macclesfield Town 2 - 1 AFC Fylde 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 2 Bromley 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 FC Halifax Town 2 - 1 AFC Fylde 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 0 Barrow AFC 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hartlepool United 0 - 2 AFC Fylde 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 2 Dag & Redbridge 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 4 Maidenhead United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ebbsfleet United 3 - 3 AFC Fylde 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chester FC 1 - 1 AFC Fylde 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 AFC Fylde 2 - 2 Boreham Wood 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 73
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 9 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/12/2017 Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 AFC Fylde LOSS
Fri, 01/12/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 1 Wigan Athletic DRAW
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Fylde 4 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers WIN
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Fylde 1 - 0 Wrexham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Chester FC 3 - 2 AFC Fylde LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables